❤️Armani Si! Bloggers fave❤️

As you can tell by my blog title, I am making no bones about which is my fave repurchaseable scent of all times! Yes, It’s Giorgio Armani Si! 

  

This scent is like heaven for me! Every time I wear it, I am always, always guaranteed to be asked what I am wearing😀 This peachy hued bottle has a gorge smell of floral notes with a little vanilla. It is not overpowering (as strong scents make me sneeze!👎🏽) 

The scent is not of those, that you spray once and it’s gone. This scent will even linger when you jump into the shower! Which to me is perfect as you don’t want to fork out silly money for a scent which neither you can smell or others! I believe it’s important to have a scent that you love and smell of, as it can help define your personality.

I have repurchased this fragrance countless of times and I believe Armani has now added Giorgio Armani- Intense which has been infused with Morrocan roses! (I have sniffed it and it’s gorge! look out for my next purchase on this!) 

When I repurchased this fragrance for the 4th time 🙈 I was lucky enough to get a fab deal on a gift box from the theperfumeshop.com/‎ The fragrance was a 50ml Eau de parfum with a free Armani mascara! (Makeup! Eeekk lol) and for £44 this was defo a bargain! (As the scent on its own retails for £50!) 

  

The mascara itself is amazing! The wand is large and enables to give you the most fluttery, separated lashes. The formula of the product is creamy, rich and a great intense black! (I wear this mascara almost everyday 🙈)
  
 So if your thinking about changing up your smell game, try Giorgio Armani Si! Trust me, you won’t be disappointed. Have you tried this scent? If yes, what are your thoughts? Do you have any other fave scents? If yes! Please do let me know down below as I would love to know your faves!

❤️….Sabina

13 thoughts on “❤️Armani Si! Bloggers fave❤️

    • It’s a great scent isn’t it? I too liked the EDT but I like my scents strong lol but have a sniff of the EDP as I think when it wears down it is not severely strong. Try it Hun and let me know X

      Like

Leave a Reply

