💟A Fragrance on its own💟

  

When you first experience a new scent, you subconsciously link it to an event, a person, an image, a feeling … even a moment. Your brain immediately forges an association between the scent and a memory, and then each subsequent time you encounter that scent, your mind slips into a state of déjà vu.

At Ayesha Ziya we are passionate about scents that are ever lasting, exclusive and exotic. With many years of careful research and blending of different ingredients, our collection now consists of 5 unique and indulgent fragrances. A simple spray of our fragrance will have you hooked to the luscious, enticing scents that we have to offer.

A sublime fragrance can elicit more intense feelings than a visual image, a taste and even a touch. Scents relationship with déjà vu is remarkable, and something that Ayesha Ziya captures in her fragrances.

(Excerpt from http://www.ayeshaziya.com)

Every word said about Ayesha Ziya is inexplainably true! These fragrances are so unique, that I promise you that you will find no other on the market! I purchased my sample box earlier this month and boy I am not disappointed!

The main base of all of these scents is OUD! Oud? What is oud? I hear you say?! Well OUD is derived from the tropical agar tree, which is thought to originate in Assam in India. When the tree is infected by a mould known as Phialophora parasitica it reacts by producing a dense, dark and fragrant resin to protect itself. It is the resin-embedded heartwood of the tree that is the source of oud! It is one of the most expensive, natural raw ingredient to bottle.

In my sample box, I recieved 5, 2ml vials. The 5 vials were Irum, Islah, Signature Oud, The Oud and Royal Mirage. My fave out of all the five is defo ‘IRUM’! The vials were beautifully presented in a black embossed box with an internal velvet lining. They all smell great and each one has its own unique distinctive smell. But ‘Irum’s’ mellow, lighter notes gets me everytime! 

  

The unisex fragrances are so versatile and alluring. Each pure smell lingers for a very long time. My son and hubby love the fragrances equally (but I’ve hidden Irum away because I want it😂) Each fragrance has been appreciated by vogue and GQ magazine alike! (Check it out on insta http://instagram.com/ayeshaziyafragrances )

Delivery times were great too! Almaas Mann @ http://instagram.com/almasmaanblush

Was fab at notifying of each stage of my delivery and she has regular stockist updates on all new fragrances, stock and prices! (If you wana know more, pls click her link!) 

  

Pssst I’ve also noticed that they are always doing fab gift events! (Ribbon wrapped services, chocolates and flowers!) So do check it out as I am pretty sure that your loved ones would love something as unique and different as the Ayesha Ziya fragrances!

Have you purchased these fragrances? If yes! What was your fave? Do let me know.

In the meantime enjoy your weekend, whilst I go and purchase the full size of ‘Irum’! 😉

*please note that these fragrances have been bought from my own pennies! These products were not sent to me for review*

❤️….Sabina

3 thoughts on “💟A Fragrance on its own💟

Leave a Reply

