🔎Sneak Peek into 2016🔍

Hellllloooo 2016! 

Hey guys just a quick post to let you know what blog finds I am going to be kick starting with in the next few months! (Excitingggg!)

First up a Water Permeable ‘halal’ nail polish! This product states that it is vegan friendly, water permeable and halal certified! I know too good to be true right? Well watch out for a home experiment and review on this (I have to admit a very pigmented product!)💅🏽

  
Next this fab shampoo and conditioner range from my fave brand Kerastase! (Love their stuff!) This shampoo and conditioner smells sooo heavenly that I wish I could bottle it up as a perfume! If you are regular on my blog, you will know that I have dry, curly hair. Well this stuff is amazing on my hair, frizz free, soft and smells delectable! Defo stay tuned for a small vid I made on this gift package from Kerastase👍🏽

  
Remember my clothes show haul post? Well I still have heaps of makeup products I need to review on my blog! Products range from Nanshy brushes, Rimmel, and Nyx cosmetics!

  
A full in depth review of this gorgeous everyday wearable Smashbox cosmetics full exposure palette will be up too! I use this palette almost everyday. It’s soft, buttery and very pigmented.

  
I have absolutely been loving Pixi skin treats. Their packaging is modern and basic. Fomulas are lovely and affordable too! Look out for this in 2016 on GlitterGlosGlo❤️

  
  I have actually completed the Boo Tea detox programme. But I have been so caught up that I have not yet posted a review🙈 So defo look out for this, if you want a new year, new you kickstart😀

  
I thought for 2016 I would bring something different to the blog such as book reviews! What do you think guys? I love reading and lately been really trying to get back into it and I am starting to enjoy it again😄 My first one will be based on this Vlog it book! This book features top vloggers such as Zoella, Tanya Burr and Jim Chapman! Keep your 👀 out for this!

  
I have been on a hunt for a new hairdryer for ages as I seem to blow dry my hair more now, rather than straighten (more volume=big hair😍) So I finally bit the bullet and bought a GHD airdryer hairdryer! Ohh and I received it today! It’s sooo beautiful! My hair feels super soft and frizz free with this👍🏽 Full review coming soon!

  
(Image not my own)

It’s collddd and yes that is an understatement in England lol, but it also means my hands and body always get so dry and sore! In this review I will show you my Bloggers fave from hand creams to body creams😊

  
I also cannot wait to use my Luxemme fashion vouchers! Check out their website for affordable Parisian chic/Manchester Fashion. With exclusive celebrity collections by the likes of Anita Kaushik!

  

I have been going facial oils crazzzyy!! I am loving this step before slapping on my moisturiser. I have tried three and will be trying one more lol🙈 One is from Pixi, next one is the Body shop and the third is from Dermalogica and the last one is a pure, organic Argan oil. Detailed post coming soon! 

A while ago I put up a Snap chat story ( you should be following on Sabina_7 tut tut😝) asking you guys what other posts you would like to see on my blog! So far I’ve had weightloss and diet, most requested has been highlighting and contouring and someone said they would love one on how to deal with emotions on social media! Which I thought was quite intriguing🤓

If anyone else has anymore suggestions please drop them down below!!

Obviously I will continue with recipes and my fashion posts (courtesy of polyvore😂) 

So much for a quick post hey? (Sowieee🙈) Looks like there’s a lot to look forward to (and cover! Best get cracking😜) on GlitterGlosGlo Says! So make sure you are subscribed and don’t miss out on, nano zilch!

❤️…..Sabina 

10 thoughts on “🔎Sneak Peek into 2016🔍

Leave a Reply

