Merry Christmas! And a birthday party👍🏽

Hey guys hope you guys have stuffed yourself silly with Christmas Turkey nom nom😂 Hope you are all having a lovely day😀 Please remember to share your Christmas spirit with those who are less fortunate and not forgetting those loved ones who are no longer with us❤️

  
Today is a very special day as not only is it Christmas but it is also my gorgeous niece’s birthday! (Christmas baby! Yaay) I can’t believe that my little munchkin is now 4! I pray that Allah blesses her with lots of health, wealth and happiness! She is my angel! My makeup guru and totes makes my day😍❤️

  
Happy birthday Umaimah! And Happy Christmas guys, I’m off to eat some cake with my loved ones! 

Happy Reading X

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! And a birthday party👍🏽

Leave a Reply

