Another festive collab with……πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

I just can’t get enough of Xmas collabs at the moπŸ˜‚ and this time I’ve teamed up with Emily from smallfryinstilettos.wordpress.com You should so check out Em’s blog not only because she is the same height as me πŸ˜‚ (all 4ft11inches of lushnessπŸ˜…πŸ˜…) but her blog is super cute, with really cool fashion ideas! She is also an insta blogger like me so go show some love on there too please! 

Now back to our collab! So me and Em have rummaged through our clothes to find, yes you’ve guessed it! Our Christmas Jumpers (apparently it’s sweater in America! Love it) 😜 We thought Christmas is never really Christmas until you get those blinkin Xmas Jumpers out lolπŸ˜† So here goes…ready, steady πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Now I’ve had this Xmas jumper for about a year nowπŸ™ˆ and I love it! It is from my fave shop m.primark.com πŸ˜

  
I love the navy colour of this jumper it goes with everything! The jumper print also has snowflakes, Christmas tree (with a plastic yellow star on top!), a cute snowman annddd inside the jumper lives a little pocket which holds a small musical box, that you press on the outside of your jumper which plays Jingle bells!!! (Super cute!!🎊

I also always, always pair this jumper with a red lip! And have my hair up in a loose bunπŸ€“ This jumper is super snug and warm, which let’s you curl up on your sofa with a mug of your fave drink!

And that’s a wrap guys, on my cute Xmas jumper collab! But one word of advice, if you do buy a jumper from Primark pls get yourself a size up as I find that they shrink as you wash and dry them lol. Trust me for Β£12 this jumper is defo a bargain πŸ‘πŸ½

Right let’s head over to smallfryinstilettos.wordpress.com and see Em’s take on her Xmas jumper! Excited!!!

Here’s a snippet of the sassy Em in her vintage sweater! (Em I want pls lol) Love anything vintage! 

  
Check out Em’s full post on smallfryinstilettos.wordpress.com πŸ€—

  
πŸŽ„Merry Christmas & Happy Reading from both of us!πŸŽ„

Leave a Reply

