🚶🏼Clothes Show Ramp Walk 2015!💃🏻

Hey guys! If you have been keeping up to date with my blog (if not, why haven’t you eh? Lol) you will know I went to the most anticipated fashion show at this time of the year! Yes, you’ve guessed it, it’s none other than the Birmingham Clothes Show!(yes, yes I know I’ve been going Clothes Show mad on my blog lol but you will love this clip! Promise x)

So as promised here is a snippet of the CATWALK of 2015! It was full of über lights, brilliant choreography and very haute couture👌🏽The Fashion show was brought to us inconjunction with my fave radio show www.capitalfm.com! There were brands such as  www.debenhams.com 

www.riverisland.com 

www.newlook.com

www.oasis.com/
  
The awesome fashion show was hosted by the beautiful and talented Radio 1 presenter Alice Levine!

  (Image not my own. Check her out on www.bbc.co.uk)

THE FASHION SHOW CLIP 👇🏽😀

  
With over 40 top models and dancers, this show was bound to blow your mind! And let me tell you it did just that! It sincillated all your senses and made you want to get up on your feet and dance lol (but I didn’t, I was a good girl lol🙈) There was also a fab live performance by none other than CharliXCX! www.charlixcxmusic.com 

 (CharliXCX – image not my own) 

My fave part of the show was the ‘Star Wars’ inspired segment! It was very funny and incredibly cool😄 with excellent choreography lol. (Check out my vid you will know what I mean😉) 

Much of the theme of the clothes were based on ‘Embellishments’ and ‘Dark Grunge’ , beautiful for A/W 2015/16 and the swimsuits range for S/S 2016 was very flowy and on trend.

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
     Did any of my blogger friends visit The Clothes Show? If yes, what did you think of the Catwalk, Yaay or Nay? 

Guys before I forget I have special Xmas collab treat for you tomorrow! (Yes I have gone Xmas mad lol) Look out for the posting @9.00am British Time😄

Happy Reading X

Leave a Reply

