And the winner is!…..

Drum roll please as today I will announce who is the winner of these gorgeous VegasNay lashes!

  

Ready 1…2….3….! The winner is REHANA UMAR MUNSHI! Congratulations Hun πŸ˜€ Now Rehana entered via my Facebook page so I will contact her on there πŸ‘πŸ½

Thank you all so much for taking part in my competition! I promise to have another one soon (maybe at 500 followers? 😬 )

A little note guys many of you keep asking me about my other social media platforms you can follow me on. 

Instagram – GlitterGlosGlo

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/GlitterGlosGlo-says-830783970372563/

Snapchat – Sabina_7

Twitter – @sabs0711

If any of these links are not working pls pls let me know guys! Enjoy 😝 PS still trying to find links for some of my pages (I’m so not computer savvy lol) so you may have to type them in. Sowiee πŸ˜’

Happy Reading X

Leave a Reply

