*LAST CHANCE* Christmas VegasNay Lash giveaway! ๐Ÿ‘€

Hey guys there is not long left before this awesome giveaway ends! Get your hands on a FREE pair of VegasNay lashes in collab with eylure! The style I am giving away is ‘Grand Glamor’ (check back on previous VegasNay lash giveaway posts on a vid for a gorge eye look!) 

To tantalise your peepers even more I have created a look gallery (which includes the famous YouTuber Jaclyn Hill!) Check out the pics below to see how you can rock these in your makeup wardrobe!

  
 
  
  
  

   

And here’s a look at the lashes you could win!

  
  
(Images not my own. Except the last giveaway pic)

Remember all you have to do is like this giveaway pic โ˜๐Ÿผ and follow my blog! Whatglitterglosglosays

To enter on Instagram follow @glitterglosglo and tag 2 peeps on my lash giveaway pic (that I will reupload again today)

For Twitter retweet the giveaway pic and follow @SaBs0711 

Facebook follow my page GlitterGlosGlo says and like and share my giveaway post!

(Follow more than one social media platform and gain MULTIPLE ENTRIES)

Pls remember this giveaway is only open to UK residents only! Giveaway will end this Sunday @11am

GOOD LUCK my angels โค๏ธ

Happy Reading X 

Leave a Reply

