MIA! Roger that, I am MIA at the mo lol πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

Hey guys I am so so sorry that my Beauty Tuesday post did not go up! (Tut, tut) it’s all because of my new phone!

I have been trying to transfer all deets over whilst being back at work, so it’s taking longer than usual. Buuutt do not worry I shall resurface on Saturday with a Lifestyle post (pancakes actually! Nom nom) πŸ˜€ Fingers crossed post should be up by 10am (British time) πŸ‘πŸ½

Also have you had a chance to check out my new Fb page? (GlitterGlosGlo says) You can catch more carnage from me finding fab itty bitty finds, quick MOTD, quotes and anything really that interests me on Fashion, beauty and Lifestyle (I know you can’t get away from me can you? πŸ˜‚ )

Andddd don’t forget the fab Vegas Nay lash giveaway! Which is still open till the 22nd of Nov! It’s Christmas soon who would not want a pair of free lashes made in collab with Eyelure and Vegas Nay!!! πŸ‘€

Just click back to my ‘thank you giveaway’ post and all deets on how to enter are in there! GOOD LUCK ❀️❀️❀️

  
Happy Reading X

Leave a Reply

