THANK YOU!!!! (and that VegasNay giveaway!)👏

Thank you….thank you….thank you! Sooo much that for all the love shown on my birthday post and I am so glad that you enjoyed the post. So many of me wished me Happy Birthday, thank you from the bottom of my heart πŸ’ž

Now as promised I have my very first  giveaway for you and this will be launched in conjunction with my NEW Facebook page exclusively created for sharing my blog! (The page is obv called Glitterglosglo says, pls go and like it πŸ‘Œ ) I have also created this giveaway to say thank you for all your love and support. As without any of you guys this would not have been possible 😘

Now as it is my first giveaway I thought I’d go with something I really like and that is LASHES! It’s snap, bang on coming right up to party season and my fave pair at the mo are VEGASNAY lashes in ‘Grand glamour’. VegasNay? Who’s VegasNay, you say. If you are a massive makeup addict and haven’t heard of this popular, viral makeup guru, then you’ve defo been living under a rock! Lol. But no worries GlitterGlosGlo to the rescue πŸ˜‰

VegasNay a Latino makeup artist with over 2 million followers on various social media sites! This makeup guru is known for her dramatic and colourful eye looks! So it is only natural that she decided to team up with Eyelure to bring us her fave lash designs.

So I have decided to offer you the chance to win these exclusive  ‘Grand glamour’ lashes (believe me they are ALWAYS out of stock on her lashes!) This is because I feel these lashes are perfectly tapered and have a full on fluttery look, perfect for the party season!

And here’s how you can win your very own pair of VEGASNAY ‘Grand glamour’ lashes! There are 4 ways you can enter, you can choose one or all 4 for a multiple sharing entry!

image

1. Facebook – Like the new page – Glitterglosglo says and then share the above image on your fb (that will be uploaded onto the page) and comment ‘liked and done’

2. Instagram – Follow @glitterglosglo and tag 2 people under the above ‘giveaway’ image, putting a comment saying ‘vegasnaygiveaway’

3. Twitter – Follow @sabs0711 and retweet the above image!

4. Follow my blog https://whatglitterglosglosays.files.wordpress.com/ and comment done under this blog post!

That’s it! You can choose to share on whichever social media platform you prefer. If you share on these 4 social sites, I will allow you 4 entries for the giveaway! Also pls note that (so sorry my international friends) this giveaway is only open to the UNITED KINGDOM! (Promise will have another one soon)

The lucky winner will be announced on 22/11/2015 @ 11am! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

GOOD LUCK!

Happy Reading X

12 thoughts on “THANK YOU!!!! (and that VegasNay giveaway!)👏

Leave a Reply

