Are you all Tarted up? 💟

9 inch stilettos, massive over drawn lips and three tier stacked lashes 😆 No no no! Not that form of tarted up! 😮 Tut tut tut lol. I mean TARTAN TARTED UP ๐Ÿ˜‰ let me show you my version of tartans as this trend is not going anywhere! 👍

image

image

image

As you can tell by my pics I have 2 woolly tartan scarves and one tartan blanket scarf! But it doesn’t stop there, I have tartan shirts and dresses! I am obssessed 😂

There was a time where I would not go for any vertical or horizontal lines, due to me thinking it made me look shorter and wider. But after investing in a few pieces, I was swayed.

Tartans go with everything and can be complemented all year round. You just need to find a colour combo that will flatter you and I promise you, you will be hooked just like me.

Start off with a scarf as it’s the easiest fool proof piece. The blanket scarves can be adpated into a cape or a shawl, as they are quite large and thinner than the woolly ones.

Try it and let me know how you get on. I’m hoping my next tartan piece will be a skirt!If you do own a piece of tartan, show me how you TART it up!

Enjoy your Sunday my loves 💓💓💓

Happy Reading x

Shop the Fash

All three scarves have been purchased at a cute little boutique called CHINABOX CLOTHING she is on INSTAGRAM and on FACEBOOK annd is extremely responsive to messages! (Best way to get hold of her trust me ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

All three scarves cost me no more than ยฃ7.00! (Bargain ๐Ÿ™‚ ) check it out!

6 thoughts on “Are you all Tarted up? 💟

Leave a Reply

