🍑Feeling Peachy! – OOTD🍑

image

I love Autumn/Fall colours and this tunic defo fits the bill! And It’s not too bright that it classes as being ‘summery’.

I’ve teamed this pretty peach tunic with a long, black waistcoat. I was a little apprehensive about the length of the waistcoat in the beginning but paired with my fave pointy, suede heels it’s worked out well!

The tunic also has quite long splits and is sleeveless so will defo wear it like that in the summer. The tunic can be dressed up or down as it is quite simple and buildable.

My hair I have pulled into a high bun as I wanted to give an illusion of being taller, due to my long waistcoat 😂 (pulling your hair into a bun, is a fab tip to look taller;))

With my makeup I have obviously teamed it with, Mac sheertone in the colour ‘peachtwist’ (check my ‘flush with a blush’ review!) and a sheer nudey corally lipstick by Topshop (there lippies are such good quality and affordable!)

image

Happy Sunday beautifuls! anyone else feeling the Autumn colours like me? What are you guys doing today? I may go and see the Circus at my local park with my family ☺ Enjoy! Whatever your doing 💖

Happy Reading X

Shop the Fash

Peach Tunic £12  influencefashion.co.uk or if you live in Leicester check out Chinabox Clothing on Facebook! (That’s where mine is from 😉 )

Long Black waistcoat £12 Chinabox Clothing Leicester

Pointy Suede Heels £15 m.newlook.com

Peachtwist Sheertone blusher £18.50 m.maccosmetics.co.uk

Topshop Lipsticks £8  m.topshop.com

2 thoughts on “🍑Feeling Peachy! – OOTD🍑

Leave a Reply

