👖OOTD – Boho Chic👡

image

Boho Chic is my fave look! The elements of this style has been inspired by bohemian and hippie influences. Think paisleys, floaty florals, braided hair and denims.

This balmy weather is perfect for a Boho Chic look and it also means I can still pull out my summer footwear (bonus!)

I have been looking for a top (a-la Dina tokia check her instagram!) for ages. I love how its short at the front and long at the back. I went for a classic chiffon black as it can be paired with anything!

I have a thing about turned up denims! (I reckon it’s cos I’m short 😂) It just completes a look by giving it a little twist as oppose to them just hanging down.

I have only used three accessories to complete this look. A fringed bag, t-bar long necklace and laser cut out heels. Anything with a fringe is soooo totally in this season! Try it and let me know how you like your fringes.

image

And finally with my hair I pulled it into a middle parted, braided hairstyle as I felt it completed the Boho Chic look. But you can put it up into a bun or have loose sexy waves. My makeup has been kept quite matte with a dewy silvery highlighter and a pop of berry lips!

How are you spending your Sunday guys? And let me know if you like the Boho Chic look just as much as I do!

Shop the Fash  
👗Long black chiffon top CHINABOX CLOTHING (you can find them on Fb!)£12
👖Light wash denims PRIMARK £9
👠Laser cut lace up heels NEW LOOK (given by my bestie)
👜Fringe brown bag H&M £10
💍T-bar long chain PRIMARK £5

Happy Reading X

22 thoughts on “👖OOTD – Boho Chic👡

Leave a Reply

