*** NEWS FLASH!!***

BEAUTY BLENDER FOR £6.99!

image

O.M.G.!! If your like me and love a bargain, then this is for you! Yes you read my heading right! The ORIGINAL BEAUTY BLENDER for £6.99 (usually £16.79) If you are a big makeup junkie you will know that the beauty blender is awweessomme!!! I love how I get a flawless application with this tool everytime! (Full review will be up soon on the blender!)

Seriously you can not go wrong with this bargain on Wowcher! So if you are based in the United Kingdom, I suggest you go for it! (Calm down GlitterGlosGlo too many exclamation marks! 😂😂 ) but I seriously can’t get over this bargain (thanks to my sister’s beady eyes! Haha)

I do have a mini review on my first Birchbox post, check it out! And do search the net for other reviews. And if you haven’t tried the beauty blender and wanted to, perfect opportunity right here my loves!

So what are you waiting for? Go grab it now! PS I do not get any commission from Wowcher, I just wanted to share this fab offer with you all! 😉 (because I’m nice like that) You can thank me later 😆

wowcher.co.uk

Happy Happy shopping and reading! X

4 thoughts on “*** NEWS FLASH!!***

Leave a Reply

